Principal Investigator / Project Director

Dr. William E. McHenry
Professor of Chemistry, Jackson State University and Executive Director
Mississippi e-Center Foundation.

Co- Principal Investigators

Dr. Melvin Davis
Executive Director
Mississippi Urban Research Center,
Jackson State University

Dr. Renee Akbar
Division Chair, Education Leadership,
Xavier University of Louisiana

Dr. Williams Torrence
Professor UAPB
UAPB STEM Scholars Academy

Dr. Daniel Watkins
Dean, University College of Education and Human Development, Jackson State University 

Project Faculty and Staff

Ms. Chantill Williams-Smith
Project Coordinator
Mississippi e-Center Foundation

Camiel Brown
Finance Administrator

Dr. Dennis Williams
Jackson State University

Dr. Lennie Little
Jackson State University

Dr. Anissa E. Buckner
University of Arkansas Pine Bluff

Mrs. Willie Mae Hobbs
University of Arkansas Pine Bluff

Dr. William Torrence
University of Arkansas Pine Bluff

Ms. Ahdija Donatto
Xavier University of Louisiana

Independent External Evaluator

Dr. Emorcia V. Hill